You

You

Your body 

Your eyes

Your lips

Oh those legs 

The way you talk 

The way you move 

Your personality

Your insecurities

Your nervous tendencies

And that smile that’s enough

I could end this now.. That smile 

Your laugh 

It’s the most addicting sound 

I will not forget your heart 

Or your doubt 

Your mind-the way it works 

Astonishing I could listen to you talk for hours 

About your passions your dreams

Stories of the past and former loves

Any subject for hours 

You are inspiring 

You are everything 

You will never know 

How much I cherish.. No adore 

No admire…. Wait how amazed I am 

You 

I love you 

You will never know 

You will never feel it back the same

I don’t care though 

Simply because 

You 

You however that’s enough 

Leave a Reply

